تعهد الجودة

لدينا معايير تدقيق نموذجية
نختار شركاءنا بدقة و احترافية
نراجع العقارات التي لدينا بدقة
لدينا خبرات اكثر من 10 سنوات في السوق العقاري

نحن نعمل مع مطورين وسماسرة وبنوك ومالكين عقارات مختارين بدقة. معنا يمكنك التأكد من أن شراء العقارات سيكون أسهل ما يمكن. نتميز في Timondro باختيار فردي مسبق لأفضل العقارات في تركيا. يستفيد عملاءنا من شبكتنا المهنية في جميع أنحاء تركيا. و اهم من ذلك كله, نحن نركز دائمًا على إرضاء عملائنا.


الخدمات

نصائحة استثمارية مضمونة
أخصائيو عقارات ذوي خبرة
مواعيدنا لزيارة و مشاهدة العقارات مرنة جداً
ندعمك و نساعدك حتى بعد شراء المنزل

يكمن اختصاصنا في تقديم المشورة والاستشارات عالية الجودة. نوضح أي أسئلة تطرأ على بالك لنلتأكد من أن جميع المعلومات متاحة لك وأن المعاملات آمنة عند شراء عقار. يأخذ فريقنا الوقت الكافي لشرح كل ما تريد معرفته. ندمج تجربة حياتنا الشخصية في تركيا في استشارات العملاء. حتى بعد تسليم المفاتيح ، سنكون دائمًا متاحين لك.


أسعار السوق

نقوم بتحديث اسعار العقارات يومياً
شفافية كاملة للتكلفة
أفضل عروض العقارات
لا يوجد رسوم للخدمات إضافية

يضمن المتخصصون لدينا أفضل الأسعار للعروض على شبكة العقارات الخاصة بنا. يتم التحقق من الأسعار على أساس المعاملات الفعلية ودون أي تكاليف إضافية. المحرك الرئيسي لأسعار العقارات هو الطلب المحلي وقيمة الليرة التركية. سوف تتلقى الممتلكات الخاصة بك بسعر يحركه السوق على أساس الظروف الحالية للاقتصاد التركي.


التنوع

أفضل أسعار العقارات لدينا
عقارات جديدة أول بأول
خيارات عقارية لإرضاء جميع الاذواق
سهولة البحث عن عقارات

نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من العقارات من جميع أنحاء تركيا تقريبًا. ستجد مجموعة واسعة من شقق العطلات بأسعار معقولة إلى الفيلات الفاخرة أو شقق البنتهاوس. شركة تيموندرو هي أكبر مزود أوروبي للخدمات العقارية ، حصريا في تركيا. تقع عقاراتنا في المناطق الأكثر شعبية في هذا البلد الجميل الذي يقدم تاريخًا غنيًا.

 
كفاءة ألمانية في السوق العقاري التركي

اسمي فيليب فورمر، المدير التنفيذي لشركة تيموندرو، و يسرني أن أرافقك مع فريقي خلال عملية الحصول على عقار في تركيا. مع تيموندرو أنت تقوم بالاختيار الصحيح، حيث نعمل مع الشركات الحصرية والمالكين والمصممين الإستثنائيين، و لهذا يمكننا أن نعرض لكم أفضل العروض في اسطنبول، أنطاليا، ألانيا، طرابزون، بورصا و في أجمل المدن و المواقع في تركيا... سنعمل لنتأكد من قيامك بالاستثمار الرابح وبشروط عادلة.
ابدأ الآن و جِد بيت أحلامك في تركيا. أنا وفريقي هنا من أجلك للمساعدة.


Melden Sie sich bei uns اعرف المزيد عن تيموندرو
 
طريقكم السهل لبيت الاحلام

اسمي آيدا سوري, وأنا مديرة التسويق في تيموندرو. أضمن لك أننا سنرافقك خطوة بخطوة في رحلة شرائك للعقار، مما يجعلها سهلة و آمنة عليك. بفضل شفافيتنا و خبرتنا المحلية في سوق تركيا العقاري، بالإضافة إلى شراكاتنا الحصرية مع أفضل المالكين و شركات العقارات و البناء في تركيا، يمكننا أن نقدم لك منفذ جديد وموثوق إلى سوق العقارات التركي. سنكون بوابتك على سوق العقارات في تركيا التي يمكنك الإعتماد عليها و الثقة بها .
مع أطيب تحياتي أنا آيدا و فريق عمل تيموندرو

Fragen Sie uns!اتصل بفريق عمل تيموندرو

Timondro
خدمة العملاء

مرحبًا ، أنا هنا لمساعدتك ، لذا أعلمني بما في بالك وسأكون سعيدًا لإيجاد حل.

تواصل معنا عبر

يقوم موقعنا باستخدام ملفات تعريف الإرتباط لأغراض توفير الوظائف و التحليل والتسويق. باستخدامكم لخدماتنا، فإنكم توافقون على استخدام ملفات الارتباط الخاصة بنا. يمكنكم الحصول على معلومات إضافية حول تفعيل أو إلغاء تفعيل ملفات الإرتباط في المعلومات المتعلقة بحماية البيانات

Quality Promise

Standardized audit criteria
Quality selection of partner companies and owners
Professional property audits
More than 10 years of experience in real estate

We work with selected developers, brokers, banks and owners. With us you can be sure that the purchase of real estate will be as easy as it can be. Timondro is characterized by a consequent pre-selection of the best real estate in Turkey. Timondro customers benefit from our professional network all around Turkey. We always focus on the satisfaction of our customers.


Personal Service

Sound investment advice
Experienced property specialists
Flexible viewing appointments
After sales support

Our competence lies in high-quality advice and consultation. We clarify any questions that arise to assure that all information is available and that the transactions are safe when buying a property. Our team takes the time to explain everything you want to know. We incorporate our personal life experience in Turkey into customer consultation. Even after handing over the keys, we will always be available for you.


Market Prices

Daily updated prices
Full cost transparency
Top property offers
No extra service charges

Our specialists guarantee best prices for the offers on our property network. The prices are verified based on actual transactions and without any additional costs. The main driver of property prices are domestic demand and the value of the Turkish Lira. You will receive your property at a market-driven price based on the current conditions of the Turkish economy.


Diversity

Best priced properties
Up to date real estate portfolio
Property options to satisfy everyone's preferences
Easy search and filter options

We offer a large selection of properties from almost all around Turkey. You will find a wide range from affordable holiday flats to luxurious villas or penthouse apartments. Timondro is the largest European service provider for properties, exlusively in Turkey. Our properties are located in the most popular regions of this beautiful country offering rich history.

 
Competence made for you

My name is Philipp Förmer, managing director of Timondro, and together with my team I am pleased to help you throughout the process of acquiring a property in Turkey. With Timondro you are making the right choice. We work with exclusive companies, owners and designers. Thus, we can present you the top offers in Antalya, Alanya, Bodrum, Istanbul and Trabzon. We are making sure, that you make a good investment with fair conditions.
Start now and find your dream property in Turkey. Me and my team are here for you.

Melden Sie sich bei uns Learn more about Timondro
 
Your easy way to your holiday home

My name is Ajda Suri and I represent the entire team of Timondro. I guarantee that we will accompany you step by step in your property acquisition process, making it easier and safer. With transparency and local experience as well as exclusive cooperations with companies in Turkey, we can offer you a novel and reliable access to the Turkish real estate market.

Yours Ajda Suri & the entire Timondro team

Fragen Sie uns!Contact your Timondro-Team

Timondro
Property specialists

Dear Customer,

Contact us now for any questions you have for your property purchase.

We take pride in our high quality and fast customer support.

Contact us via

We use cookies to provide functionalities and for analysis and marketing purposes. By using our services, you agree to the usage of our cookies. Further information on the use and deactivation of cookies can be found in the data privacy policy.