تركيا - بلد تُقعك في حبها

رحلة ثلاث ساعات من أوروبا الغربية تفتح أرضًا لم تنقذ فيها الآلهة القديمة شيئًا. مواجهة الجبال مع البحر قريبة بما يكفي للمس.

بينما يمكنك الغوص في البحر الأزرق الفيروزي من مارس أو أبريل ، إلا أن الجبال المغطاة بالثلوج تتألق بأشعة الشمس المشرقة.

بلد الشمس

تمتد شبه جزيرة تركيا ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم Sunland Anatolia ، مثل رأس الحصان الجميل من آسيا إلى البحر الأبيض المتوسط. الخلجان المنعزلة بمياهها النقية والشواطئ الرملية العريضة ، المحمية في حضن الجبال العظيمة ، تثير شعورا بالأمان وتنشط الحواس والروح.

لحظات الشروق المذهلة فوق الجبال وغروب الشمس فوق أفق المحيط هي لحظات خاصة للغاية للعقل والجسم.

سماء الليل التركية الشهيرة من 1000 ليلة وليلة تجعلك تحلم. تدعو درب التبانة المتألقة إلى نزهة رومانسية في الكون. يمكن أن يبدأ اليوم بالبهجة والطاقة وينتهي بالسلام والهدوء.

ما يميز الريفيرا ويجذب الكثير من الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم ليس فقط المناخ المعتدل المشمس والمستقر ، والطبيعة الجميلة مع الغطاء النباتي المتنوع والأسواق الملونة والبازارات وفرة من الروائح والأصوات المثيرة ، ولكن أيضًا الأشخاص الودودين ، الذين تُعرف كرم الضيافة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لقاءات تاريخية

هناك أسباب اجتماعية وتاريخية وثقافية قوية استقر منها العديد من الأوروبيين في تركيا أو عثروا على منزل ثان هناك. في اتساع البلد ، تتعثر حرفيًا على آثار تراثنا الثقافي المسيحي واليهودي والإسلامي. إذا عدت إلى أبعد من ذلك في التاريخ وترغب في تجربة العالم القديم من أفسس ، والميليتيين أو أحصنة طروادة ، فأنت لا تحتاج إلى النظر بعيدا في الأناضول.

الجسر

تركيا لا تزال اليوم دولة متعددة الأعراق ذات ثقافات وعادات مختلفة. يمكن للمرء تجربة القديم والجديد ، والبساطة والحداثة ، الشرق والغرب في وقت واحد وفي كل مكان بجانب بعضها البعض. البلد ليس فقط جغرافيا ، ولكن من نواح كثيرة بلد الجسر.

لماذا تركيا

تركيا تبعد حوالي ثلاث ساعات فقط عن سوريا على سبيل المثال ؛ غالبًا ما تكون هناك عروض خاصة ، وكذلك خصومات للمسافرين الدائمين. يتحدث المرء في كل مكان تقريبا العربية أو الإنجليزية. بشكل غير متوقع تمامًا ، يتم الترحيب بك فجأة في شفيبيش أو بافاريان أو كولش أو هيسيان وتتطور محادثة ودية حول وطنك.

البنية التحتية للبلاد جيدة الآن وقد وصلت إلى المعايير الأوروبية في بعض المناطق - وتشمل الأمثلة العملية شبكة طرق جيدة ، ورعاية طبية حديثة ، وتوافر سريع للإنترنت ، وشبكات متنقلة على مستوى البلاد ، وإدارة فعالة نسبياً ، وانخفاض قوي في الفساد ، إلخ.

مهم! العقارات في تركيا ، حتى في بعض المناطق الساحلية ، لا تزال بأسعار معقولة. على وجه الخصوص ، تكاليف المعيشة رخيصة نسبيًا بالنسبة لأوروبا الغربية ولا يمكن مقارنتها بالبلدان المتوسطية الأخرى.

أصبحت الريفيرا التركية مع 320 يومًا مشمسًا في السنة ، مكانًا دائمًا لكثير من الناس. يعيش عدد لا يحصى من الأوروبيين في مدن مثل أنطاليا ، ألانيا ، كاش وفتحية. في الأسواق والمدن ، غالباً ما يصادف الألمان كل يوم - معظمهم كوطن ثانٍ - لديهم منزل على الريفييرا.

Timondro
خدمة العملاء

مرحبًا ، أنا هنا لمساعدتك ، لذا أعلمني بما في بالك وسأكون سعيدًا لإيجاد حل.

تواصل معنا عبر

يقوم موقعنا باستخدام ملفات تعريف الإرتباط لأغراض توفير الوظائف و التحليل والتسويق. باستخدامكم لخدماتنا، فإنكم توافقون على استخدام ملفات الارتباط الخاصة بنا. يمكنكم الحصول على معلومات إضافية حول تفعيل أو إلغاء تفعيل ملفات الإرتباط في المعلومات المتعلقة بحماية البيانات

Turkey - A country to fall in love with

Three hours' flight from Western Europe opens a land in which the old gods have saved nothing. The encounter of the mountains with the sea is close enough to touch.

While you can dive into the turquoise-blue sea already from March or April, the snow-capped mountains shine brightly in the sun.

The sun country

The peninsula Turkey, also known as Sunland Anatolia, extends like a beautiful horse's head from Asia to the Mediterranean. The secluded bays with crystal clear waters and wide sandy beaches, protected in the lap of the mighty mountains, evoke a feeling of security and stimulate the senses and the spirit.

Breathtaking moments of sunrise over the mountains and sunset over the ocean horizon are very special moments for the mind and body.

The famous Turkish night sky of 1,000 and one night makes you dream. The glittering Milky Way calls for a romantic walk in the universe. The day can begin with joy and energy and end with peace and quiet.

What distinguishes the Riviera and attracts many people from all over the world is not only the mild, sunny and stable climate, the beautiful nature with its diverse vegetation, the colorful markets and bazaars and the abundance of exciting smells and sounds, but also the friendly people, whose hospitality is known throughout the world.

Historical encounters

There are strong social, historical and cultural reasons from which many Europeans settle in Turkey or found a second home there. In the vastness of the country you literally stumble upon the traces of our Christian, Jewish and Islamic cultural heritage. If you go back further in history and want to experience the ancient world of the Ephesians, the Miletians or the Trojans, then you do not need to look far in Anatolia.

The bridge

Turkey is still today a multi-ethnic state with different cultures and customs. One can experience the old and the new, the simplicity and the modernity, the Orient and the Occident simultaneously and everywhere next to each other. The country is not only geographically, but in many ways a bridge country.

Why Turkey

Turkey is only about three hours flight away from Germany for example; There are often special offers, as well as discounts for frequent flyers. One speaks almost everywhere German or English. Quite unexpectedly, you are suddenly welcomed to Schwäbisch, Bavarian, Kölsch or Hessian and a cordial conversation about your homeland develops.

The country's infrastructure is now good to very good and has reached European standards in some areas - practical examples include good road network, modern medical care, fast internet availability, nationwide mobile networks, relatively efficient administration, strong decline in corruption etc.

Not unimportant! Real estate in Turkey, even in some coastal areas, is still affordable. In particular, living costs are comparatively cheap for Western Europeans and hardly comparable with other Mediterranean countries.

The Turkish Riviera with its 320 sunny days a year has become a permanent home for many people. Innumerable Europeans live in cities such as Antalya, Alanya, Kas and Fethiye. In the markets and cities, one often encounters Germans every day - mostly as a second home - having a home on the Riviera.

We use cookies to provide functionalities and for analysis and marketing purposes. By using our services, you agree to the usage of our cookies. Further information on the use and deactivation of cookies can be found in the data privacy policy.